Contact

OCG ocean cloud group orange

Ocean Cloud Group
Dijkstraat 3A
6674 AG Herveld
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)118 820106

fahrenheit_forwarding-blauw

Fahrenheit Forwarding BV
Portugalweg 6
4455 TZ Nieuwdorp
The Netherlands
central@fahrenheitforwarding.nl
Phone: +31(0)118 820222

Ocean Cloud BV Rental Solutions
Kerrestraat 36/2
3990 Peer
Belgium
central@oceancloudrentalsolutions.be
Phone: +32(0)11 185188

celsius-logo-truck-repair-vlissingen-tank-cleaning

Celsius Tank Cleaning
Marie Curieweg 5A
4389 WB Ritthem
Vlissingen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)85 2733082

celsius-logo-truck-repair-vlissingen

Celsius Truck & Tyre Service
Andorraweg 7
4389 PG Ritthem
Vlissingen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)118 820103

 

CONTACT-WASH

Truckwash Vlissingen
Marie Curieweg 5A
4389 WB Ritthem
Vlissingen
The Netherlands
Phone:+31(0)85 2733082

young blood logo site smaller

Youngblood Holding BV
Dijkstraat 3A
6674 AG Herveld
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)118 820106

Ocean Cloud Management

CEO Ocean Cloud Group
Roland.C.W.H.M. Joosten
Office: +31(0)118 820220

CIO Ocean Cloud Group
Roger Houben
roger.houben@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718805
Cell Phone: +31(0)6 12394577

COO Ocean Cloud Group
Silvia Schomaker
silvia.schomaker@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +49(0)4762 1848210
Cell Phone: +49(0)172 1068661

CFO Ocean Cloud Group
Diane Cochet
diane.cochet@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820109
Cell Phone: +32(0)472 648073

Supply Chain Team

Logistics & Sales Europe (Team Leader)
Alena Praß
alena.prass@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +49(0)4762 1848710
Cell Phone: +49(0)172 1063306

Invoicing & Controlling (Team leader)
Connie van Gerven
connie.vangerven@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718802

Business Unit Manager
Fahrenheit Forwarding BV
Jan van der Jagt
jan.vanderjagt@oceancloudcloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820104
Cell phone: +31(0)6 20394444

Invoicing & Controlling
Martine Goyens
martine.goyens@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718806

 

Invoicing & Controlling
Danielle Bekooij
central@fahrenheitforwarding.nl
Office: +32(0)11 185188

 

Key Account Coordinator
Fahrenheit Forwarding BV
Kim van Elderen
kim.vanelderen@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820106

Order entry/customer service
Vera van de Pasch
Office: +31(0)118 820105

Logistics & Sales Benelux
Roland.C.W.H.M. Joosten
Office: +31(0)118 820221


Logistics Germany
Silvia Schomaker
silvia.schomaker@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +49(0)4762 1848210
Cell Phone: +49(0)172 1068661

Junior Assistant Dispatcher
Chantal Spreckels
chantal.spreckels@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +49(0)4762 1847822

Key Account Coordinator Ocean Cloud Group
Susanne de Feijter
susanne.defeijter@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820223

Fleet Management

Fleet Management
Kees Hart
kees.hart@celsiustrucktrailer.nl
Office: +31(0)118 820103
Cell phone: +31(0)6 18890740

 

Operations Vlissingen
Daniel Kadar
vlissingen@oceancloudgroup.com
Cell phone: +49(0)172 1046625

Assistant Key Account Coordinator
Ocean Cloud Group
Marije Kroeze
Office: +31(0)118 820114

Assistant Fleet Management
Oszkar Demeter
oszkar.demeter@celsiustrucktrailer.nl
Office: +31(0)11 8820102

Accounting & Finance

Accounting & Finance
Nathalie Verschaeren
nathalie.verschaeren@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718801

Assistant Accounting & Finance
Gaby de Jong
gaby.dejong@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718804

Assistant Accounting & Finance
Linda Soors
Office: +32(0)11 718804

 

HR
Leen Lipkens
Office: +31(0)118 820225

 

HR Intercompany
Management & Controlling
Karin Vader
karin.vader@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820221

Credit Controller
Conny Mostinckx
conny.mostinckx@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 718800

We improve your supply chain