Contact

OCG ocean cloud group orange

Ocean Cloud Group
Portugalweg 6
Port Nr: 5991
4455 TZ Nieuwdorp
The Netherlands

Phone: +31-118820222

Fahrenheit Forwarding BV
Tolnasingel 1
2411 PV Bodegraven
The Netherlands

central@fahrenheitforwarding.nl
Phone:+31-172636822

Ocean Cloud BV
Rental Solutions
Kerrestraat 36/2
3990 Peer
Belgium

central@oceancloudrentalsolutions.be 
Phone: +32-11185188

celcius-wash-logo-tanker-900-clean

Celsius Tank Cleaning
Marie Curieweg 5a
4389 WB Ritthem
(Vlissingen)
The Netherlands

Phone +31(0)118 820111

Celsius Truck & Trailer Service BV
Port Nr: 5991
Portugalweg 6
4455 TZ Nieuwdorp
(Vlissingen-Oost)
The Netherlands

Youngblood Holding BV
Dijkstraat 3
6674 AG Herveld-Zuid
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 118 820221

Ocean Cloud Management

CEO Ocean Cloud Group

Roland.C.W.H.M. Joosten
roland.joosten@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +31-118-820220
Cell Phone: +32-470-600801

CIO Ocean Cloud Group

Roger Houben
roger.houben@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11-718805
Cell Phone: +31-612-394577

Chief Operating Officer

Silvia Schomaker
silvia.schomaker@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +49-47621848210
Cell Phone: +49-1721068661

CFO Ocean Cloud Group

Diane Cochet
diane.cochet@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11718801
Cell Phone: +32-472-648073

Supply Chain team

Logistics & Sales Europe (Team Leader)

Alena Praß
alena.prass@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +49-47621848710
Cell Phone: +49-172-1063306

Invoicing & Controlling (Team leader)

Connie van Gerven
connie.vangerven@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11718802

Business Unit Manager
Fahrenheit Forwarding BV

Jan van der Jagt
jan.vanderjagt@oceancloudcloudgroup.com

Office: +31 (0) 118 820104
Cell phone: +31 (0) 62039444

Invoicing & Controlling

Martine Goyens
martine.goyens@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11185188

Invoicing & Controlling

Danielle Bekooij
central@fahrenheitforwarding.nl

Office: +32-11185188

 

Key Account Coordinator
Fahrenheit Forwarding BV
Kim van Elderen
 
Commercial Manager
Fahrenheit Forwarding BV

Jean Philippe Martin
jp.martin@oceancloudgroup.com

Cell Phone: +32 (0) 487 490285
Logistics & Sales Europe

Jelter van Meeuwen
jelter.vanmeeuwen@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31(0)118 820108
GSM: +31(0)628066916

 

Logistics & Sales Belgium & France

Jean Philippe Martin
jp.martin@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +31 (0) 118 820105
GSM: +32 (0) 487 490285

 

Junior Assistant Dispatcher

Chantal Spreckel
chantal.spreckel@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +49 (0) 47621847822

 

Fleet Controlling

Fleet Management

Kees Hart
kees.hart@celsiustrucktrailer.nl

Office: +31 (0) 118 820103
Cell phone: +32-460-952890

Operations Vlissingen

Daniel Kadar
vlissingen@oceancloudgroup.com

Cell phone: +49-172-1046625

Key Account Coordinator
Celsius Truck & Trailer Service BV
Susanne de Feijter
 
Assistant Fleet Controlling

Oszkar Demeter
oszkar.demeter@celsiustrucktrailer.nl

Office: +31 (0) 118 820102

Finance & Accounting Department

Accounting & Finance

Nathalie Verschaeren
nathalie.verschaeren@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11718801

Assistent Accounting &
Finance Department

Inke Ysewyn
inke.ysewyn@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +32-11185188

Assistent Accounting &
Finance Department
Gaby de Jong


Office: +32-11185188
 

HR Intercompany
Management & Controlling

Karin Vader
karin.vader@oceancloudgroup.com

Office: +31-118-820221

Credit Controller

Conny Mostinckx
conny.mostinckx@oceancloudgroup.com
Office: +32(0)11 185188

 

We improve your supply chain.